State by State Enrollment Disclaimer

Orion College does not accept students from the following states: Maine, Minnesota, and Wisconsin. It is important to note that if you should move to one of the aforementioned states, you may not be able to continue in your program at Orion College. Washington State students may enroll in the following programs only: Associate of  Associate of Science in Business Administration, Associate of Science in Healthcare Management. Delaware state students are not eligible for enrollment in the Associate of Science in Medical Assisting program or the Associate of Science in Medical Billing and Coding. Students residing in Montana and New Jersey may only enroll in diploma programs. Students from the State of Massachusetts are eligible to enroll in the following Associate of Science Degree programs: Medical Billing and Coding, Medical Assisting, Healthcare Management, and Business Administration.  Transferability of earned credits from Orion College may be affected should you move to a state where OC’s degree or program is not recognized. If you should discontinue your program and wish to return at a later time, your acceptance will be dependent upon the current status of licensure and recognition of the state that you are residing in at the time of re-entry.